I’m glad I work out a lot, because I really like to eat.  Especially potato chips.  I can’t help it, going to be that way forever, most likely.

(Un)luckily, Kettle brand has now made it possible for me to concoct my own flavors of chips (as you may have seen in my Father’s Day guide).

I found out that they also have twitter/facebook contests where you can submit your recipe for a chip and of course I had to take part.  Here’s what I came up with:

Chili Cook-off

Can’t remember the proportions, but it consisted of garlic, paprika, chili powder, black pepper, sea salt, cinnamon, hot sauce, soy sauce, cumin and a bit of worscheister sauce.  I think it would be pretty tasty, so hopefully Kettle will decide that it sounds good and give me a bunch of free chips, or better yet, make my flavor.

Chips

What flavors would you make?  Go to the site and report back.

